Wykaz sołtysów

 

L.p

Nazwisko i imię

Sołectwo

1.

Krzysztof Żmuda

Bratowice- Zagródki

bratowice@gminazorawina.pl

2.

Bożena Żurawska

Bogunów

bogunow@gminazorawina.pl

3.

Józef Gabryel

Galowice

galowice@gminazorawina.pl

4.

Anna Sławska

Jaksonów

jaksonow@gminazorawina.pl

5.

Beata Maziarczyk

Jarosławice

jaroslawice@gminazorawina.pl

6.

Andrzej Kondracki

Karwiany -Komorowice

karwiany@gminazorawina.pl

7.

Marian Zawiślak

Krajków

krajkow@gminazorawina.pl

8.

Marian Garbowski

Mędłów

medlow@gminazorawina.pl

9.

Wanda Paprocka

Milejowice

milejowice@gminazorawina.pl

10.

Czesław Wawrzynów

Mnichowice

mnichowice@gminazorawina.pl

11.

Grażyna Kuriata

Nowojowice

nowojowice@gminazorawina.pl

12.

Małgorzata Kukla

Nowy Śleszów

nowysleszow@gminazorawina.pl

13.

Kazimierz Zbroniec

Okrzeszyce- Rynakowice

okrzeszyce@gminazorawina.pl

14.

Bogusław Chorążewski

Polakowice

polakowice@gminazorawina.pl

15.

Wojciech Suchodolski

Przecławice

przeclawice@gminazorawina.pl

16.

Agata Dyrcz

Racławice Małe

raclawicemale@gminazorawina.pl

17.

Liliana Łabatczuk

Rzeplin- Szukalice

rzeplin@gminazorawina.pl

18.

Bolesław Hanuszewicz

Stary Śleszów

starysleszow@gminazorawina.pl

19.

Henryk Kasprzak

Suchy Dwór

suchydwor@gminazorawina.pl

20.

Paweł Wawrzynów

Turów

turow@gminazorawina.pl

21.

Anna Kotoska

Wilczków

wilczkow@gminazorawina.pl

22.

Zbigniew Osiński

Wilkowice

wilkowice@gminazorawina.pl

23.

Ewa Pukal

Węgry, Brzeście, Marcinkowice

wegry@gminazorawina.pl

24.

Bogdan Klepuszewski

Wojkowice

wojkowice@gminazorawina.pl

25.

Jan Szczutowski

Żerniki Wielkie

zernikiwielkie@gminazorawina.pl

26.

Jolanta Piasecka

Żórawina

zorawina@gminazorawina.pl

Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej